Yhteystiedot

 

Osastomme hallitus 2020

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaArto Moilanenarto_antti.moilanen@luukku.com050 3522767
VarapuheenjohtajaArto Heikkinenheikkinen.artok@luukku.com0400 333 457
SihteeriTimo Oikarinentimo.oikarinen@wippies.fi0400 383911
TaloudenhoitajaJouni Heikkinenjouni.heikkinen@pp5.inet.fi0400 607 995
Mökki-isäntäTimo Oikarinentimo.oikarinen@wippies.fi0400 383911
    
Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet:  
    
 Heikkinen Artoheikkinen.artok@luukku.com040 0333457
 Heikkinen Ilpoilpoheikkinen@luukku.com040 0187283
 Heikkinen Ismoismo.heikkinen2@luukku.com040 5506279
 Heikkinen Jounijouni.heikkinen@pp5.inet.fi0400 607995
 Holappa Keijokeijo.holappa@pp.inet.fi0400 213423
 Moilanen Artoarto_antti.moilanen@luukku.com050 3522767
 Oikarinen Timotimo.oikarinen@wippies.fi0400 383911
 Salonen Eeroeero.dnaeesal@gmail.com050 5314036
 Seppänen Toni 044 5676968
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
Varajäsenet: (Kenelle:) 
    
 Heikkinen Jarkko(Heikkinen Ilpo) 
 Karppinen Risto(Heikkinen Jouni)040 4192256
 Kemppaine Reijo(Seppänen Toni) 
 Keränen Raino(Moilanen Arto)050 3268147
 Moilane Teuvo(Holappa Keijo) 
 Okkonen Reino(Oikarinen Timo)0400 166935
 Romppainen Pekka(Heikkinen Ismo) 
 Saastamoinen Juhani(Salonen Eero) 
 Tolonen Sami(Heikkinen Arto)040 7520649
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

 

Kainuun osasto 008